Hello, everyone!

I was scrolling through the blog posts when I came across an interesting weekly meme conducted by Purple Booker.

Musing Mondays is a weekly meme that asks you to choose one of the following prompts to answer:

I’m currently reading…
Up next I think I’ll read…
I bought the following book(s) in the past week…
I’m super excited to tell you about (book/author/bookish-news)…
I’m really upset by (book/author/bookish-news)…
I can’t wait to get a copy of…
I wish I could read ___, but…
I blogged about ____ this past week…

This week’s random question: If you could travel to one place you’ve read about in a book, what place would you visit and what book was it from?

oagt0yv

If ever I got a chance I would go to Hogwarts from Harry Potter series.I have always been fascinated by the school of magic.I am a big Harry Potter.Even after reading the series so many times, I fall in love with Hogwarts.I wish to explore the huge libraries, the enormous kitchen run by the house elves and of course, the Great Hall.I would love to venture into the quidditch ground and then proceed towards the Forbidden Forest.I would take a walk through the Dungeons(Slytherin common room), Tower(Ravenclaw and Gryffindor common room) and the Basement(Hufflepuff common room)

Cheers,

Ramya

